## **Licensing Committee**

Meeting of held on Wednesday, 23 May 2018 at 19:37 pm in Council Chamber - Town Hall

## **MINUTES**

Present:

Councillors Chris Clark, Pat Clouder, Michael Neal, Margaret Bird, Patricia Hay-Justice, Maddie Henson, Karen Jewitt, Toni Letts, Steve O'Connell, Badsha Quadir, Niroshan Sirisena and Rob Ward

## **PART A**

## 1/17 Appointment of Chair and Vice-Chair

The Committee **RESOLVED** to appoint Councillor Chris Clark as Chair of the Committee, and Councillor Pat Clouder and Councillor Michael Neal as Vice-Chairs of the Committee.

The meeting ended at 7.38 pm

Signed:	
Date:	